KomfortKrate

Breeder Links

 

 

Abba's Shilohs   http://www.abbasshilohs.com/

Bibelot Bichons    paulah@wash.k12.mi.us

BlackSnow Siberian Huskies   www.black-snow.ca 

Bobbie Green  bgk9s@yahoo.com

Capers Bichon Frise  http://www.bichonz.com/capers/index.htm

Copperspur Kennel  http://www.copperspurminpins.com/index.htm 

Diamondmine Kennels  http://www.diamondmineshowdogs.com/

GiGi's Miniature Pinschers  http://www.gigisminpins.4t.com/

Heartsong Cavaliers   Heartsong@comcast.net

Kaethreh Miniature Pinschers  http://www.miniaturepinschers.org/

KDT's German Shorthaired Pointers   http://www.kdtgermanshorthairs.com/

Leung French Bulldogs  mumu808@yahoo.com

Loralyn Kennels Australian Shepherds and Border Collies  http://www.loralynkennels.com/

Kathy Lormis  Loroka Vizslas lorokavizslas@yahoo.com

Maktawae Gundogs Red'd   http://www.geocities.com/maktawae/intro.html

Mar-D Pomeranians  http://www.mar-dpomeranians.com/

Mythical Poms  http://www.mythicalpoms.com/

Patapin Miniature Pinschers  http://www.gbwebs.com/patapin/Home.htm

Pleasant Ridge Dogue de Bordeaux  http://www.pleasantridgebordeaux.com/

Rabang French Bulldogs  www.rabangfrenchbulldogs.com 

REDGAP Kennelshttp://www.redgapkennels.com/

RedStar Miniature Pinschers  http://www.redstarminpins.com/

Special D Poms    www.specialdpomeranians.com

Toon Town Papillons  Central California  toontown@psnw.com

Uppercut Boxers  http://www.uppercutboxers.ca/

Uretopia Australian Cattle Dogs  http://www.uretopiaacds.com/next.asp

Whitehouse Min Pins  http://www.whitehouseminpin.com/

Wrath-Liberator Dobermans  http://www.wrath-liberator.com/

Wyzguys Shiba Inu  http://www.geocities.com/wyzguys

  Site Meter